Let's Eat Grandma - I'm All Ears - 2 x Vinyl LP

Let's Eat Grandma - I'm All Ears - 2 x Vinyl LP


Regular price £0.00 £24.99 Sale

Released: 29 June 2018

I’m All Ears is an even greater revelation than Rosa Walton and Jenny Hollingworth’s globally acclaimed debut, I, Gemini. The second act from the British teenage vocalists, multi-instrumentalists and songwriters, is the most startling, infectious, innovative and thrilling record you’ll hear this year. It is alive with furious pop, unapologetic grandeur, intimate ballads; with loops, Logic, outrageous 80s drum solos, as well as production from David Wrench (The xx/Frank Ocean/Caribou), SOPHIE (famed for her own material and work with Madonna, Charli XCX and Vince Staples) and Faris Badwan (The Horrors). It’s an album that cements Let’s Eat Grandma as one of the most creative and exciting bands in the world right now.


1              Whitewater

2              Hot Pink

3              It's Not Just Me

4              Falling Into Me

5              Snakes & Ladders

6              Missed Call (1)

7              I Will Be Waiting

8              The Cat's Pyjamas

9              Cool & Collected

10           Ava

11           Donnie Darko