PRE-ORDER: Our Girl - Stranger Today - 2 x Coloured Vinyl LP

Level 42 ‎– Collected - 2 x Vinyl LP

Level 42 ‎– Collected - 2 x Vinyl LP

Music On Vinyl

Regular price £24.99

Only 1 left in stock.


Released: 14 Nov 2016

The Collected double vinyl album contains a selection of the songs from Level 42's earlier years of "Starchild" up until "Tracie" and "Take A Look". These tracks, specially remastered for vinyl, are exciting, standing the test of time, delivered by a timeless band.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • 4 page insert/booklet with extensive liner notes and photos
  • Remastered for vinyl
  • Selection of hits includes "Lessons In Love", "Hot Water" and "Running In The Family"


A1 Love Games
A2 Love Meeting Love
A3 (Flying On The) Wings Of Love
A4 Turn It On
A5 Starchild
A6 Weave Your Spell
B1 The Chinese Way
B2 The Sun Goes Down (Living It Up)
B3 Micro-Kid
B4 Hot Water
B5 The Chant Has Begun
B6 Something About You
B7 Leaving Me Now
C1 Lessons In Love
C2 Running In The Family
C3 To Be With You Again
C4 It's Over
C5 Children Say
C6 Heaven In My Hands
D1 The Way Back Home
D2 Tracie
D3 Take Care Of Yourself
D4 Guaranteed
D5 Forever Now
D6 Take A Look