London Grammar - Californian Soil - Indie Exclusive Transparent Blue Eco Mix Vinyl 1LP

Metal and Dust

Regular price £25.99 Sale

Release Date: 16 April 2021

Indie Exclusive Transparent Blue Eco Mix Vinyl 1LP

Californian Soil the long awaited new studio album from London Grammar. Featuring the new singles Baby It’s You and Californian Soil.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Intro
2. Californian Soil
3. Missing
4. Lose Your Head
5. Lord It’s A Feeling
6. How Does It Feel

Side B
1. Baby It’s You
2. Call Your Friends
3. All My Love
4. Talking
5. I Need The Night
6. America