Los Campesinos! - Hold On Now, Youngster - 2 x Vinyl LP

Los Campesinos! - Hold On Now, Youngster - 2 x Vinyl LP


Regular price £21.99 Sale

Released: 12 Oct 2018

The classic debut album by Los Campesinos! back on vinyl for the 10th Anniversary.  Newly remastered and backed with a second piece of vinyl holding covers and b-sides from the time of the album’s release.

Recorded with David Newfeld (Broken Social Scene), the album features the band’s indie disco floor filler ‘You! Me! Dancing!’

The second piece of vinyl and digital album collects rarities including non-album singles ‘The International Tweexcore Underground’ and ‘We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives’, b-sides and covers of tracks by Pavement, Bikini Kill, Black Flag, Heavenly & more

2LP includes a download code


1. Death to Los Campesinos!

2. Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats

3. Don't Tell Me To Do The Math(s)

4. Drop It Doe Eyes

5. My Year In Lists

6. Knee Deep at ATP

7. This Is How You Spell "HAHAHA, We Destroyed The Hopes And Dreams Of A Generation Of Faux-Romantics"

8. We Are All Accelerated Readers

9. You! Me! Dancing!

10. ...And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes In Unison

11. Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks

12. 2007: The Year Punk Broke (My Heart)

13. The International Tweexcore Underground

14. We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives

15. Frontwards

16. In Accordance To Natural Law

17. How I Taught Myself To Scream

18. Yr Boyfriend

19. It Started With A Mixx

20. The Eyebright Bugler

21. Police Story

22. C Is The Heavenly Option

23 Clunk-Rewind-Clunk-Play-Clunk