SPEND £50 & GET 10% OFF YOUR ENTIRE ORDER (excludes Event Tickets & Gift Cards)

Loyle Carner ‎– Yesterday's Gone - Vinyl LP

Loyle Carner ‎– Yesterday's Gone - Vinyl LP

AMF Records

Regular price £21.99 Sale

Released: 20 Jan 2017

Mercury nominated debut album 

The hotly anticipated debut album by sound poll-nominated, emotive rapper Loyle Carner. Featuring singles Florence, NO CD, Ain’t Nothing Changed and new single The Isle of Arran. Available on heavyweight vinyl including download code.
The Observer - “one of hip-hop’s most affecting new voices”
Metro - “a shining light for UK hip-hop”


A1 The Isle Of Arran 3:34
A2 Mean It In The Morning 2:39
A3 +44 2:39
A4 Damselfly 2:52
A5 Aint Nothing Changed 3:14
A6 Swear 0:34
A7 Florence 3:04
A8 The Seamstress (Tooting Masala) 2:31
A9 Stars & Shards 3:07
B1 No Worries 4:30
B2 Rebel 101 0:28
B3 No CD 4:17
B4 Mrs C 3:22
B5 Sun of Jean 5:14
B6 Yesterdays Gone 2:37