Marika Hackman ‎– I'm Not Your Man - Ltd Edition Orange-Vinyl LP w/ Bonus 7"

AMF Records

Regular price £34.99 Sale

2nd June 2017

Limited edition gatefold with orange vinyl. Includes bonus 7" with two non-album tracks.

Indie favourite Marika Hackman is back with her second studio album released from new home AMF Records. The album sees a transformation into a gutsier sound packing a real punch with The Big Moon as the backing band.

Track Listing

1) Boyfriend
2) Good Intentions
3) Gina's World
4) My Lover Cindy
5) Round We Go
6) Violet
7) Cigarette
8) Time's Been Reckless
9) Apple Tree
10) So Long
11) Eastbound Train
12) Blahblahblah
13) I'd Rather Be With Them

Bonus 7" 

1) AM

2) Majesty