Marillion - Fugazi (2021 Stereo Remix) - 180G Black Vinyl LP


Regular price £24.99 Sale

Release Date: 18 February 2022

180G Black Vinyl LP

Following the release of the celebrated Fugazi (Deluxe Edition), Marillion’s second studio album is released on 1LP and featuring the brand-new 2021 remixed stereo versions by Andy Bradfield and Avril Mackintosh.

Originally released in 1984, Fugazi went on to be certified Gold and reach number 5 in the UK albums charts. The classic album spawned two singles Assassing and Punch and Judy, both reaching number 22 and number 29 on the UK singles charts respectively.


1 Assassing 
2 Punch and Judy 
3 Jigsaw 
4 Emerald Lies 
5 She Chameleon 
6 Incubus 
7 Fugazi