Metronomy - Night's Out Vinyl

Metronomy - Night's Out - 10th Anniversary Edition - 2 x Green Vinyl LP


Regular price £21.99 Sale

Released: 08 Feb 2019

As Metronomy work on their forthcoming sixth album, they take a moment to reflect on the 10th anniversary of their breakthrough album ‘Nights Out’.

It features the original critically acclaimed album alongside a second LP which expands upon Mount’s vision with a set of unreleased demos, rarities and b-sides - many of which make their first appearance on vinyl. Two of the highlights come with alternative versions which have become staples of the Metronomy live set: a bedtime dub version of ‘Holiday’ which takes it into a darker, glitchier direction, and a French-language version of ‘Heartbreaker’.


Side A

A1. Nights Out

A2. The End Of You Too

A3. Radio Ladio

A4. My Heart Rate Rapid

A5. Heartbreaker

A6. On The Motorway


Side B

B1. Side 2

B2. Holiday

B3. A Thing For Me

B4. Back On The Motorway

B5. On Dancefloors

B6. Nights Outro


Side C

C1. Our Raid

C2. Lets Have A Party

C3. The Chase

C4. Holiday (Bedtime Dub)

C5. Please Me

C6. Over


Side D

D1. Matthias Gathering

D2. Heartbreaker (French Version)

D3. A Thing For Me (Breakbot Remix)

D4. Intro Thing (Demo)

D5. Young Americans (Demo)

D6. Output (Demo)

D7. Das Booty (Demo)