Michael Jackson ‎– Bad - Remastered - Vinyl LP

Michael Jackson ‎– Bad - Remastered - Vinyl LP

Music On Vinyl

Regular price £20.99 Sale

Released: 2009

When 'Bad' was released, 5 years after mega-smash-hit-album 'Thriller' expectations were very high. Bad became the first Michael Jackson LP to debut at the No.1 spot on the Billboard top 200 where it stayed for six weeks in a row. The accompanying World Tour (his first as a solo artist) crossed the world for 16 months and included 123 concerts, breaking many records along the way. No less than 10 of the album's tracks were issued as singles, 5 of them reached #1 in the US. This new 180 grams vinyl reissue presents the remastered audio, as well as the bonus track 'Leave Me Alone', which was not available on the original vinyl LP. The artwork is presented in its original form; a gatefold sleeve with those typical 80's styled black & white pictures of Michael, Badder than ever!


A1 Bad
A2 The Way You Make Me Feel
A3 Speed Demon
A4 Liberian Girl
A5 Just Good Friends
B1 Another Part Of Me
B2 Man In The Mirror
B3 I Just Can't Stop Loving You
B4 Dirty Diana
B5 Smooth Criminal
Bonus Track
B6 Leave Me Alone