Mike + The Mechanics - Let Me Fly - Vinyl LP

Mike + The Mechanics - Let Me Fly - Vinyl LP


Regular price £18.99

Only 1 left in stock.


7th April 2017 

Mike + The Mechanics are Mike Rutherford, Andrew Roachford, Tim Howar, Gary Wallis, Luke Juby and Anthony Drennan. 'Let Me Fly' is the 8th studio album from the band and returns to the early Mechanics sound.
Gatefold Sleeve with printed cardboard inner sleeve


A1 Let Me Fly
A2 Are You Ready?
A3 Wonder
A4 The Best Is Yet To Come
A5 Save The World
A6 Don't Know What Came Over Me
B1 High Life
B2 The Letter
B3 Not Out Of Love
B4 Love Left Over
B5 I'll Be There For You
B6 Save My Soul