Christmas is coming ... Give them the gift of choice with a BTD gift card

Motörhead ‎– Overnight Sensation - Vinyl LP

Motörhead ‎– Overnight Sensation - Vinyl LP


Regular price £17.99 Sale

Released: 2016

Overnight Sensation is the thirteenth studio album by the band Motörhead released 15 October 1996, their second on the Steamhammer label.

Official 2016 Re-Release. Comes with printed Innersleeve.


A1 Civil War 3:02
A2 Crazy Like A Fox 4:32
A3 I Don't Believe A Word 6:31
A4 Eat The Gun 2:13
A5 Overnight Sensation 4:10
B1 Love Can't Buy You Money 3:06
B2 Broken 4:34
B3 Them Not Me 2:47
B4 Murder Show 3:03
B5 Shake The World 3:29
B6 Listen To Your Heart 3:45