Mystery Jets - A Billion Heartbeats - Black Vinyl 2LP

Mystery Jets - A Billion Heartbeats - Black Vinyl 2LP

Caroline International

Regular price £21.99 Sale

Released: 26th June 2020

Mystery Jets sixth studio album ‘A Billion Heartbeats'.

This album isn't about making pointed opinions, its about being a mirror for what’s going on, reflecting back the way people are feeling. By turns tender and fierce, abstract and full of classic rock energy, A Billion Heartbeats achieves a balance of passion, fear and hope. Amid the colourful cavalcade of rich harmonies, heavy guitars and rallying cries, the album’s essential message - about personal responsibility, and the power in becoming engaged. In a sense, it's not just their "state of the nation” record but their “state of a generation” record too!

Track Listing:

1. Screwdriver
2. Petty Drone
3. History Has Its Eyes On You
4. A Billion Heartbeats
5. Endless City
6. Hospital Radio
7. Cenotaph
8. Campfire Song
9. Watching Yourself Slowly Disappear
10. Wrong Side of the Tracks