Neil Young ‎– Homegrown - Black Vinyl LP

Neil Young ‎– Homegrown - Black Vinyl LP

Regular price £21.99 Sale

Release Date: 14 August 2020

Black Vinyl LP

Homegrown is an unreleased acoustic album by Neil Young from 1974-1975. Young originally recorded Homegrown at a time his career when new songs were coming to him at an incredible pace, many of them inspired by his painful split with girlfriend Carrie Snodgress. A record that has been hidden for decades. Too personal and revealing to expose in the freshness of those times…The unheard bridge between Harvest and Comes a Time, Homegrown is finally released.

Track List:

A1 Separate Ways 
A2 Try 
A3 Mexico 
A4 Love Is A Rose 
A5 Homegrown 
A6 Florida 
A7 Kansas 
B1 We Don't Smoke It No More 
B2 White Line 
B3 Vacancy 
B4 Little Wing 
B5 Star Of Bethlehem