Oneohtrix Point Never - KCRW Session - Black Vinyl 12

Oneohtrix Point Never - KCRW Session - Black Vinyl 12" EP


Regular price £13.99 Sale

Release Date: 15 November 2019

Black Vinyl 12" EP

With Full Colour Printed Inner

OPN’s Myriad Ensemble show their capabilities in re-interpreting studio material in these 4 tracks picked from a KCRW session recorded. Features ADR, Kelly Moran and Eli Keszler.

Warp Records release WXAXRXP Sessions featuring ten specially selected sessions recorded for radio from across the history of the label, from the very early days right up to the WXAXRXP x NTS weekend. In the age of immediate, unelected, often low-quality rips of anything that is broadcast, these releases present each session in the highest quality adorned in beautiful packaging designed by Michael Oswell.

A1. Love In The Time Of Lexapro
A2. RayCats
B1. Toys 2
B2. Chrome Country