OutKast ‎– Speakerboxxx / The Love Below - Reissue - 4 x Vinyl LP

OutKast ‎– Speakerboxxx / The Love Below - Reissue - 4 x Vinyl LP


Regular price £38.99 Sale

Released: Apr 2017

Speakerboxxx/The Love Below is the 2003 album from OutKast. This release contains over two hours worth of jazz, psychedelic and punk inspired Southern hip-hop. It can only be described as one of the most influential releases from a hip-hop group that went on to inspire so many of today’s hip-hop artists....and of course it contains the forever classic 'Hey Ya'.

A double album, sides A through D are Big Boi's album, Speakerboxxx while sides E through H are André 3000's album, the Love Below. Gatefold format. With download code.


A1 Intro
A2 Ghetto Musick
A3 Unhappy
A4 Bowtie
A5 The Way You Move
B1 The Rooster
B2 Bust
B3 War
B4 Church
C1 Bamboo (Interlude)
C2 Tomb Of The Boom
C3 E-Mac (Interlude)
C4 Knowing
C5 Flip Flop Rock
D1 Interlude
D2 Reset
D3 D-Boi (Interlude)
D4 Last Call
D5 Bowtie (Postlude)
The Love Below
E1 The Love Below (Intro)
E2 Love Hater
E3 God (Interlude)
E4 Happy Valentine's Day
E5 Spread
E6 Where Are My Panties?
F1 Prototype
F2 She Lives In My Lap
F3 Hey Ya!
F4 Roses
G1 Good Day, Good Sir
G2 Behold A Lady
G3 Pink & Blue
G4 Love In War
G5 She's Alive
H1 Dracula's Wedding
H2 My Favorite Things
H3 Take Off Your Cool
H4 Vibrate
H5 A Life In The Day Of Benjamin André (Incomplete)