Peter Gabriel ‎– Rated PG - Vinyl LP

Peter Gabriel ‎– Rated PG - Vinyl LP

Real World Records

Regular price £19.99 Sale

Released: 12 June 2020

Track Listings:

A1 –Peter Gabriel Featuring Paddy Maloney* And The Black Dyke Mills Band That'll Do
A2 –Peter Gabriel Featuring The Soweto Gospel Choir* Down To Earth
A3 –The Worldbeaters And Peter Gabriel This Is Party Man
A4 –Peter Gabriel The Book Of Love
A5 –Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan And Peter Gabriel Taboo
B1 –Peter Gabriel Everybird
B2 –Peter Gabriel Walk Through The Fire
B3 –Peter Gabriel With Atif Aslam Speak (Bol)
B4 –Peter Gabriel Nocturnal
B5 –Peter Gabriel In Your Eyes