Phil Collins - Face Value - Limited Edition 12

Phil Collins - Face Value - Limited Edition 12" Vinyl Picture Disc LP


Regular price £27.99 Sale

Release Date: 12 Feb 2021

Limited Edition 12" Vinyl Picture Disc LP

Housed in Gatefold Sleeve with Printed Insert

The brand new limited edition LP picture disc, celebrates the 40th anniversary of Phil Collins’ debut solo album Face Value Initially released shortly after Collins’ 30th birthday, Face Value was propelled to international multi-Platinum status with the help of the smash hit single ‘In The Air Tonight’. Other notable tracks on the album include the follow-up singles ‘I Missed Again’ and ‘If Leaving Me Is Easy’, as well as ‘Behind The Lines’ which was written with Collins’ Genesis colleagues Tony Banks and Mike Rutherford. This limited edition 12” Picture disc features the 2016 remastered album as well as a die cut gatefold sleeve, and the original printed inner bag will feature as a 2-sided printed insert.

Track List:

Side 1
1. In The Air Tonight
2. This Must Be Love
3. Behind The Lines
4. The Roof Is Leaking
5. Droned" (2:51)
6. Hand In Hand

Side 2
1. I Missed Again
2. You Know What I Mean
3. Thunder & Lightning
4. I'm Not Moving
5. If Leaving Me Is Easy
6. Tomorrow Never Knows