Post Malone - Stoney - Ltd Edition - 2 x Orange Vinyl LP

Post Malone - Stoney - Ltd Edition - 2 x Orange Vinyl LP

Island Records

Regular price £29.99 Sale

Released: 27 Apr 2018

'Multiplatinum Dallas, artist Post Malone announces the release date of his highly acclaimed full-length debut album, Stoney, on Double LP out via Island Records. The album features guest appearances from Justin Bieber, Kehlani, Quavo and 2 Chainz. The production on the album was handled by Metro Boomin, Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Illangelo, Charlie Handsome, Rex Kudo and Foreign Teck, among others.The album debuted at number six on the US Billboard 200 and later reached number four.

Released on a 2LP Orange coloured Vinyl Set.

Track Listing:

Side: 1

  1. Broken Whisky Glass
  2. Big Lie
  3. Deja Vu - Post Malone, Justin Bieber
  4. No Option
  5. Cold
  6. White Iverson
  7. I Fall Apart


Side: 2

  1. Patient
  2. Go Flex
  3. Feel - Post Malone, Kehlani
  4. Too Young
  5. Congratulations - Post Malone, Quavo
  6. Up There
  7. Yours Truly, Austin Post