Pulp Fiction - Music From The Motion Picture - Vinyl LP

Pulp Fiction - Music From The Motion Picture - Vinyl LP

MCA Records

Regular price £17.99 Sale

Released: 09 Dec 2008

Classic 1994 soundtrack mixing American rock & roll, surf, pop & soul from one of the defining films of its era! Artists include Dick Dale, Al Green, Dusty Springfield, Urge Overkill & Chuck Berry.Pressed on 180-gram vinyl plus download code.Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Pumpkin And Honey Bunny/Misirlou - Tim Roth/Amanada Plummer, Dick Dale & His Del-Tones
  2. Royale With Cheese - John Travolta, Samuel L. Jackson
  3. Jungle Boogie - Kool & The Gang
  4. Let's Stay Together - Al Green
  5. Bustin' Surfboards - The Tornados
  6. Lonesome Town - Ricky Nelson
  7. Son Of A Preacher Man - Dusty Springfield
  8. Zed's Dead, Baby/Bullwinkle Part II - Maria De Medeiros, Bruce Willis, The Centurians
  9. You Never Can Tell - Chuck Berry
  10. Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon - Urge Overkill
  11. If Love Is A Red Dress (Hang Me In Rags) - Maria McKee
  12. Bring Out The Gimp/Comanche - Peter Green/Duane Whitaker/The Revels
  13. Flowers On The Wall - The Statler Brothers
  14. Personality Goes A Long Way - John Travolta, Samuel L. Jackson
  15. Surf Rider - The Lively Ones
  16. Ezekiel 25:17 - Samuel L. Jackson