Queens Of The Stone Age Villains Vinyl

Queens Of The Stone Age - Villains - Ltd Edition Indies Exclusive - 2 x Vinyl LP


Regular price £20.99 Sale

Released: 25 Aug 2017

2LP independent store exclusive – different sleeve artwork

The new album from the legendary rock band Queens Of The Stone Age, following up from their 2013 album Like Clockwork. They're an extremely influential band and always shifting up their sound and opting this time for a desert punk vibe, production duties have been handled by Mark Ronson and Mark Rankin. 

“The title Villains isn’t a political statement. It has nothing to do with Trump or any of that shit. It’s simply 1) a word that looks fantastic and 2) a comment on the three versions of every scenario: yours, mine and what actually happened… Everyone needs someone or something to rail against—their villain—same as it ever was. You can’t control that. The only thing you can really control is when you let go." - Joshua Homme

Gatefold cover.
Printed inner sleeves.
Lyrics sheet.
Side D has an etching.


  • 1.Feet Don't Fail Me
  • 2.The Way You Used To Do
  • 3.Domesticated Animals
  • 4.Fortress
  • 5.Head Like A Haunted House
  • 6.Un-Reborn Again
  • 7.Hideaway
  • 8.The Evil Has Landed
  • 9.Villains Of Circumstance