Raury ‎– All We Need - 2 x Vinyl LP

Raury ‎– All We Need - 2 x Vinyl LP


Regular price £19.99 £15.99 Sale

Released: 11 Dec 2015

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 debut full length album. Raury's music embodies innovation and experimentation with new heights and sounds, unlike anything currently on the airwaves. He cites Phil Collins, Kid Cudi, Bon Iver, Andre 3000 and Coldplay as some of his musical influences. He aims to radically change the soundscape of music, all the while bringing more "indigo children" along for the movement. Raury said it best himself in an interview with the Huffington Post: "I just want to make as many people aware that the world is yours. The world is really yours. People come down on my generation so often, and I know that's probably how it works with each generation before it, but I just want to prove them wrong."


A1 All We Need
A2 Revolution
A3 Forbidden Knowledge
B1 Woodcress Manor II
B3 Devil's Whisper
C1 Peace Prevail
C2 Crystal Express
C3 Love is Not a Four Letter Word
C4 Her
D1 Trap Tears
D2 Mama
D3 Kingdom Come
D4 Friends