Red Hot Chili Peppers - Stadium Arcadium - Reissue - 4 x Vinyl LP Box Set

Warner Bros. Records

Regular price £51.99 Sale

Released: 13 May 2016

4 x LP re-pressing. Anthony Kiedis said at the time, 'the best thing that we've ever done'. There's this weird kind of sublime, subliminal undercurrent that is suggestive, in a spirited way, of our earliest records. Exuding all the passion, energy and funked-up rock that have made the Red Hot Chili Peppers one of the most popular bands in history, the 4 LP Stadium Arcadium, simply put, will knock your socks off.

Stadium Arcadium' won four Grammys on February 11th, 2007. The award for the best rock album and the best limited special edition was received for 'Stadium Arcadium'. For "Dani California" the 'Red Hot Chili Peppers' received the award for the best opening song, best performance, and best rock song.

Analog recording - includes 4 discs featuring: Dani California, Tell Me Baby, Snow (Hey Oh) and Wet Sand.


A1 Dani California 4:43
A2 Snow ((Hey Oh)) 5:34
A3 Charlie 4:37
B1 Stadium Arcadium 5:15
B2 Hump De Bump 3:33
B3 She's Only 18 3:25
B4 Slow Cheetah 5:20
C1 Torture Me 3:44
C2 Strip My Mind 4:19
C3 Especially In Michigan 4:01
C4 Warlocks 3:25
D1 C'mon Girl 3:48
D2 Wet Sand 5:09
D3 Hey 5:39
E1 Desecration Smile 5:02
E2 Tell Me Baby 4:07
E3 Hard To Concentrate 4:02
F1 21st Century 4:22
F2 She Looks To Me 4:06
F3 Readymade 4:30
F4 If 2:52
G1 Make You Feel Better 3:52
G2 Animal Bar 5:25
G3 So Much I 3:44
G4 Storm In A Teacup 3:45
H1 We Believe 3:36
H2 Turn It Again 6:06
H3 Death Of A Martian 4:24