Roxy Music ‎– The Best Of Roxy Music - Half Speed Mastered 180G Black Vinyl 2LP


Regular price £34.99 Sale

Released: 2nd September 2022

Half Speed Mastered 180G Black Vinyl 2LP

Glamorous, prolific and hugely influential Roxy Music has exceeded the sum of its considerable parts, defying definition, leaving a lasting impression on British pop culture. Released on double 180g black vinyl , The Best Of Roxy Music has been issued with a fresh half-speed cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. London. To reflect the audio the artwork has also been revised, complete with a gloss laminate gatefold finish. Containing all of the classic singles including ‘More Than This’, ‘Jealous Guy’, ‘Love Is The Drug’ and ‘Virginia Plain’, and classic album cuts, it’s a definitive testament to one of the most influential and daring artist catalogues of all time. This beautifully presented album includes enhanced artwork and full song lyrics.


Disc 1
1 Avalon 
2 More Than This 
3 Jealous Guy 
4 Over You 
5 Same Old Scene 
6 Oh Yeah 
7 Angel Eyes 
8 Dance Away 
9 Both Ends Burning 

Disc 2
1 Love Is the Drug 
2 Out of the Blue 
3 All I Want Is You 
4 Mother of Pearl 
5 Street Life 
6 Do the Strand 
7 Pyjamarama 
8 Virginia Plain 
9 Re-make/Re-model