Star Wars: The Last Jedi OST - John Williams - 2 x Vinyl LP

Star Wars: The Last Jedi OST - John Williams - 2 x Vinyl LP


Regular price £33.99 Sale

Released: 16 Mar 2018

The score introduces several new themes interwoven throughout the film, including identities for the character Rose Tico, the interactions between Rey and Luke Skywalker on Ahch-To Island, and the Resistance's desperate escape from the First Order.The score also reprises numerous themes and motifs introduced in The Force Awakens, including those for the characters of Rey, Kylo Ren, Poe Dameron, and Snoke, as well as the "March of the Resistance" and "The Jedi Steps". Themes introduced in the original trilogy return as well, including "Luke's Theme", "Leia's Theme", "The Rebel Fanfare", and the "Force Theme" fromA New Hope; "Yoda's Theme", "The Imperial March", and "Han Solo and the Princess" fromThe Empire Strikes Back; and, "Luke and Leia" and "The Emperor's Theme" from Return of the Jedi.

Track listing
1 Main Title / Escape
2 Ahch-To Island
3 Revisiting Snoke
4 The Supremacy
5 Fun with Finn and Rose
6 Old Friends
7 The Rebellion is Reborn
8 Lesson One
9 Canto Bight
10 Who Are You?
11 The Fathiers
12 The Cave
13 The Sacred Jedi Texts
14 A New Alliance
15 “Chrome Dome”
16 The Battle of Crait
17 The Spark
18 The Last Jedi
19 Peace and Purpose
20 Finale