Stranger Things: Music From The Netflix Original Series Vinyl

Stranger Things: Music From The Netflix Original Series - 2 x Vinyl LP

Sony Music

Regular price £19.99 Sale

Released: 19 Jan 2018

Netflixs Original Series Stranger Things perfectly combined the aesthetic of 80s horror and teen buddy films into one addictive ride. This double LP relives the soundtrack that helped do this, with evocative hits from The Clash, Joy Division, Toto, Duran Duran and more alongside dialogue from series one and two.


A1 Stranger Things (Dialogue) Intro - Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue) 0:27
A2 The Police Every Breath You Take 4:12
A3 The Clash Should I Stay Or Should I Go 3:06
A4 Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Coffee And Contemplation" (Dialogue) 0:10
A5 Bangles Hazy Shade Of Winter 2:45
A6 Echo & The Bunnymen Nocturnal Me 4:55
A7 Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Bring Him Home!" (Dialogue) 0:08
A8 Corey Hart Sunglasses At Night 3:54
B1 Duran Duran Girls On Film 3:29
B2 Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Just Because People Tell You..." (Dialogue) 0:04
B3 Joy Division Atmosphere 4:08
B4 Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Maybe I'm Crazy..." (Dialogue) 0:11
B5 Olivia Newton-John Twist Of Fate 3:37
B6 Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Says Logic" (Dialogue) 0:07
B7 The Psychedelic Furs The Ghost In You 4:16
B8 Toto Africa 4:56
C1 Jim Croce You Don't Mess Around With Jim 2:59
C2 Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Accident Or Not" (Dialogue) 0:13
C3 Devo Whip It 2:39
C4 Bon Jovi Runaway 3:51
C5 Cyndi Lauper Time After Time 3:57
C6 The Romantics Talking In Your Sleep 3:56
D1 Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Mouthbreather" (Dialogue) 0:23
D2 Fad Gadget Back To Nature 5:48
D3 Stranger Things (Dialogue) "She's Our Friend And She's Crazy!" (Dialogue) 0:04
D4 Scorpions Rock You Like A Hurricane 4:14
D5 Peter Gabriel Heroes 4:03
D6 Stranger Things (Dialogue) "Friends Don't Lie" (Dialogue) 0:04
D7 New Order Elegia 4:55
D8 Stranger Things (Dialogue) Outro - Will Singing The Clash (Dialogue) 0:15