Suede ‎– The Best Of Suede. Beautiful Ones. 1992-2018 - 180G Clear Vinyl 2LP

Demon Records

Regular price £27.99 Sale

Released: 09 October  2020

180G Clear Vinyl 2LP with printed innersDemon

From their early singles and their 1993 Mercury Music Prize-winning debut album to their break-up in 2003, Suede were a fixture in the single and album charts, and in the music press too. They scored twenty hit singles and five hit albums (three of which debuted at number 1), and a double album of B-sides even charted at number 9. The band reformed for a one-off charity concert in 2010 and decided to make it permanent – they have released three new studio albums since 2013.

Compiled by the band, this set features the huge 90s hits like Metal Mickey, Animal Nitrate, Stay Together, The Wild Ones, Trash, Filmstar, Beautiful Ones, Saturday Night, She’s In Fashion, Everything Will Flow and Can’t Get Enough, along with favourite B-sides like To The Birds, My Insatiable One and Killing Of A Flashboy. Also featured are classic album tracks like The Asphalt World and By The Sea. The collection brings the story up to date with seven tracks from the three recent albums, including Life Is Golden, It Starts And Ends With You and Outsiders.

Track Listings:

A1 The Drowners
A2 Metal Mickey
A3 Animal Nitrate
A4 So Young
A5 Stay Together
A6 We Are The Pigs
B1 The Wild Ones
B2 New Generation
B3 Trash
B4 Beautiful Ones
B5 Saturday Night
C1 Filmstar