T.Rex - Bolan Boogie - Used Vinyl LP - Stereo

T.Rex - Bolan Boogie - Used Vinyl LP - Stereo

Fly Records

Regular price £13.99 £11.19 Sale

Media Condition: VG

Cover Condition: VG 

Matrix / Runout (Label side A): FLY 8A // 3 111
Matrix / Runout (Label side B): FLY 8B // 3 111

visible ringwear on cover as in photographs

Label: Fly Records

Cat No: HI FLY 8

Released: 1972


A1 Get It On 4:25
A2 Beltane Walk 2:20
A3 The King Of The Mountain Cometh 3:48
A4 Jewel 2:48
A5 She Was Born To Be My Unicorn 2:32
A6 Dove 2:02
A7 Woodland Rock
A8 Ride A White Swan 2:13
B1 Raw Ramp 5:13
B2 Jeepster 4:08
B3 Fist Heart Mighty Dawn Dart 2:41
B4 By The Light Of A Magical Moon 2:46
B5 Summertime Blues
B6 Hot Love 4:55

Grading Terms:

NM (Near Mint), EX (Excellent), VG (Very Good), G (Good), F (Fair), P (Poor)

+ or - may be used if condition is considered to be slightly better or worse than the main grading.