Ten Tonnes - Ten Tonnes Vinyl

Ten Tonnes - Ten Tonnes - Vinyl LP

Warner Bros. Records

Regular price £14.99 Sale

Released: 03 May 2019

TEN TONNES has spent the past 18 months laying the foundations for a much bigger future. The young musician has consistently demonstrated that he’s a talent worth watching, from his first Warners EP ‘Born To Lose’ through to more recent tracks such as ‘G.I.V.E.’ and ‘Cracks Between’.

Featuring production from Hugo White of The Maccabees and Dan Grech (Wolf Alice, The Killers, Liam Gallagher), it compiles several fan favourites with a host of new material.


1. Lucy

2. G.I.V.E. 

3. Cracks Between

4. Counting Down

5. Too Late

6. Nights In, Nights Out

7. Better Than Me

8. Look What You Started

9. Silver Heat

10. Wake Up

11. Lay It On Me 

12. Missing You