The Commitments - Original Soundtrack - Vinyl LP

The Commitments - Original Soundtrack - Vinyl LP

Music On Vinyl

Regular price £22.99 Sale

Released: 01 Feb 2016

Alan Parker's adaptation of Roddy Doyle's crackerjack novel The Commitments (1991) kept its focus on the music - the classic American R&B and Soul the titular workingman band cranked out in pubs across Ireland.


A1 Mustang Sally
A2 Take Me To The River
A3 Chain Of Fools
A4 The Dark End Of The Street
A5 Destination Anywhere
A6 I Can't Stand The Rain
A7 Try A Little Tenderness
B1 Treat Her Right
B2 Do Right Woman Do Right Man
B3 Mr. Pitiful
B4 I Never Loved A Man
B5 In The Midnight Hour
B6 Bye Bye Baby
B7 Slip Away