The Courteeners – St Jude – Limited Edition Grey Vinyl 2LP


Regular price £34.99 Sale

Release Date: 13th January 2023

Limited Edition Grey Vinyl 2LP

To celebrate the 15th anniversary of their debut album, ‘St Jude’, Courteeners are releasing the 15th Anniversary Edition of the iconic album on numerous physical formats on 13th January 2023
The new edition includes brand new single ‘It’ll Take More Than A Weekend Away To Fix This Mess’, which is set for release on 7th September at 5pm BST. It was written around the time of ‘St. Jude’ sessions and was unearthed and recorded recently in L.A (Lower Ancoats) and produced by Liam Fray and Joe Cross .

St Jude was awarded the Guardian First Album Award upon release in April 2008. The album contains three Top 40 singles, Not Nineteen Forever, What Took You So Long? and No You Didn’t, No You Don’t. It was produced by Stephen Street and has been remastered for its 15th anniversary by John Davis at Metropolis Studios, who also mastered the album back in 2008.
This limited edition 2LP set will be pressed on 180g grey vinyl and features the original 12 track album remastered, plus original bonus tracks and additional rare acoustic versions.


LP1 Side A
1. Aftershow
2. Cavorting
3. Bide Your Time
4. What Took You So Long
5. Please Don't
6. If It Wasn't For Me

LP1 Side B
1. No You Didn't, No You Don't
2. How Come
3. Kings Of The New Road
4. Not Nineteen Forever
5. Fallowfield Hillbilly
6. Yesterday, Today & Probably Tomorrow

LP2 Side A
1. Cavorting (Original Recording)
2. No You Didn't, No You Don't (Original Recording)
3. Acrylic
4. Kimberley
5. An Ex Is an Ex for a Reason

LP2 Side B
1. Bide Your Time (Acoustic)
2. Acrylic (Acoustic)
3. What Took You So Long? (Acoustic)
4. Not Nineteen Forever (Acoustic)
5. No You Didn’t, No You Don’t (Acoustic)
6. That Kiss (Acoustic)