The Killers - Sawdust - 2 x Vinyl LP

The Killers - Sawdust - 2 x Vinyl LP

Island Records

Regular price £27.99 Sale

Released: 26 Jan 2018

The Killers’ third album of studio-bred material, November 2007’s Sawdust, returns to 180-gram double black vinyl. Sawdust, which consists of a prime selection of the band’s B-sides, covers, remixes, and other rarities, features the hit Sam’s Town outtake single “Shadowplay” and the galvanizing “Tranquilize,” featuring the legendary punk icon Lou Reed.


1A 1. Tranquilize (feat. Lou Reed) 2. Shadowplay 3. All The Pretty Faces 4. Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf 5. Sweet Talk

1B 1. Under The Gun 2. Where The White Boys Dance 3. Show You How 4. Move Away

2A 1. Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll 2. Who Let You Go? 3. The Ballad of Michael Valentine 4. Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love To Town

2B 1. Daddy’s Eyes 2. Sam’s Town (Live From Abbey Road / 2006) 3. Romeo And Juliet 4. Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont’s Thin White Duke Remix)