The Magic Gang - The Magic Gang - Vinyl LP

The Magic Gang - The Magic Gang - Vinyl LP

Regular price £15.99 Sale

Released: 16 Mar 2018

With youthful exuberance and a catalogue of life-affirming slacker pop anthems, it’s no wonder that The Magic Gang are at the forefront of 2018’s breaking guitar bands. Recently nominated forBest New Artist at the NME Awards, The Magic Gang will release their self-titled debut album on March 16th on Yala! Records.

Collectively the album presents a twelve-track snapshot of everything that The Magic Gang are about. The buoyant bangers that have been mainstays of their raucous live shows are represented by the likes of ‘Jasmine’, ‘All This Way’ and ‘All That I Want Is You’. The latter song was inspired by tales from Brian Wilson’s controversial autobiography ‘Wouldn’t It Be Nice’, especially in regards to his reclusive years following the peak of The Beach Boys’ success.


  1. Oh Saki
  2. All This Way
  3. Getting Along
  4. Alright
  5. Caroline
  6. Jasmine
  7. Take Care
  8. Slippin
  9. Your Love
  10. How Can I Compete
  11. I’ll Show You
  12. All That I Want Is You