The Police - Ghost in the Machine - Limited Edition 12

The Police - Ghost in the Machine - Limited Edition 12" Vinyl Picture Disc


Regular price £34.99 Sale

Release Date: 4th November 2022

Limited Edition 12" Vinyl Picture Disc

Stunning limited edition picture disc, featuring alternate, 'original' track-listing and sequencing, that was initially selected for release (a production master was created), but was changed at the last minute. Includes three additional tracks not featured on the 1981 album - 'I Burn For You' (the single mix of the track from the 'Brimstone and Treacle' album), 'Once Upon A Daydream' and 'Shambelle'. To add to the unique nature of this release, and reflecting the idiosyncrasies of the band, four tracks ('Spirits In The Material World', 'Rehumanize Yourself', 'One World (Not Three)' and 'Hungry For You') all include Stewart counting in the tracks, again not featured on the 1981 release. Side A design features the 'logo' image from the front sleeve, and side B features the inner sleeve image.


1 Invisible Sun The Police
2 Demolition Man The Police
3 Secret Journey The Police
4 Darkness The Police
5 Spirits in the Material World The Police
6 Too Much Information The Police
7 Omegaman The Police
8 One World (Not Three) The Police
9 Rehumanize Yourself The Police
10 I Burn for You The Police
11 Hungry for You The Police
12 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic The Police
13 Once Upon a Daydream The Police
14 Shambelle