The Rolling Stones - Their Satanic Majesties Request - 50th Anniversary Ltd Edition - Box Set


Regular price £69.99 £59.99 Sale

Released: 22 Sep 2017

To commemorate the 50th anniversary of the Stones’ 1967 psychedelic classic, comes this limited edition, remastered double-vinyl, double-CD deluxe package. The set contains both stereo and mono versions of the album, remastered at Abbey Road by Bob Ludwig, and presented on two 180-gram vinyl LPs and two Super Audio CDs (compatible with all players). The sleeve features a fully restored 3-D lenticular of Michael Cooper’s iconic cover shot, with all discs coming housed in a bespoke fold-out limited edition numbered package with a 20-page book featuring a host of further photos from Michael Cooper and new liner notes by Rob Bowman.


  • 1. Sing This All Together
  • 2. Citadel
  • 3. In Another Land
  • 4. 2000 Man
  • 5. Sing This All Together (See What Happens)
  • 6. She’s A Rainbow
  • 7. The Lantern
  • 8. Gomper
  • 9. 2000 Light Years From Home
  • 10. On With The Show