The Who ‎– Who - Vinyl LP

The Who ‎– Who - Vinyl LP


Regular price £28.99 £19.99 Sale

Released: 13 Dec 2019

180 Gram Vinyl housed in Gatefold Sleeve

Includes download code

The Who has one of the greatest rock legacies in music history, they’re one of the all-time great live bands, have sold over 100 million records world including 9 US and 10 UK top ten albums and 14 UK top ten singles in a career spanning six decades. Now Fifty-five years after they made their first recordings, The Who is back with their first new album in thirteen years entitled Who.

The eleven-track album was mostly recorded in London and Los Angeles during Spring and Summer 2019 and was co-produced by Pete Townshend and D. Sardy (who has worked with Noel Gallagher, Oasis, LCD Soundsystem, Gorillaz) with vocal production by Dave Eringa (Manic Street Preachers, Roger Daltrey, Wilko Johnson). Singer Roger Daltrey and guitarist and songwriter Pete Townshend are joined on the album by long-time Who drummer Zak Starkey, bassist Pino Palladino along with contributions from Simon Townshend, Benmont Tench, Carla Azar, Joey Waronker and Gordon Giltrap.


A1 All This Music Must Fade 3:19
A2 Ball And Chain 4:27
A3 I Don't Wanna Get Wise 3:53
A4 Detour 3:44
A5 Beads On One String 3:35
A6 Hero Ground Zero 4:52
B1 Street Song 4:42
B2 I'll Be Back 5:00
B3 Break The News 4:26
B4 Rockin' In Rage 4:04
B5 She Rocked My World