Third Lung - Game Play - Black Vinyl LP (Signed Copy)

Right Track Records

Regular price £18.99 Sale

Release Date: 4th November 2022

Black Vinyl LP - SIGNED COPY

'During the last 5 years the Alt Rock band from Reading have toured extensively showcasing their back catalogue including 3 EP’s and a string of single releases including; (Breaking Late EP 2017), (Sooner or Later EP 2019) , 4 single releases throughout 2019/20) and the (Dialogues of the Fatal Few EP 2021). Now they look towards their debut album ‘Gameplay’ released on RYP Recordings on CD & vinyl.
To the album the band comment “GAMEPLAY” has been influenced by some of our all-time favourites. Albums such as Parachutes (Coldplay), Joshua Tree (U2), Word Gets around (Stereophonics), Early in the Morning (James Vincent McMorrow), When the storms would come (Holy Holy) and Cherry Tree (The National) to name just a few.

Track Listing:

1 All of the Love You Can't Lose 
2 Laura 
3 Maybe 
4 No Names 
5 I Won't Sleep Tonight 
6 Lo-hi 
7 Dance Me Lover 
8 Head Heart Halo 
9 Press Reset 
10 Forgiveness 
11 The Little Man