Tom Odell - Monsters - Limited Edition Clear Vinyl 1LP


Regular price £25.99 Sale

Release Date: 09 July 2021

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl 1LP

Brit and Ivor Novello award-winning songwriter, plus platinum-selling, chart-topping artist Tom Odell releases his new album Monsters on Columbia Records. After a dark period of mental health stalked most of his 2018 and 19, Odell wrote his way through it, eventually letting down his guard and pouring his feelings into new music that forms his fourth album, Monsters. It feels like both a daring creative rebirth and a solidifying of Odell’s strengths

Track Listing:

1. numb
2. over you yet
3. noise
4. money
5. tears that never dry
6. monster
7. lockdown
8. lose you again
9. fighting fire with fire
10. problems
11. me and my friends
12. country star
13. by this time tomorrow
14. streets of heaven
15. don’t be afraid of the dark