Christmas is coming ... Give them the gift of choice with a BTD gift card

Tyler The Creator - Flower Boy - 2 x Vinyl LP

Tyler The Creator - Flower Boy - 2 x Vinyl LP


Regular price £21.99 Sale

Released: 01 Dec 2017

Founder of Odd Future Tyler The Creator brings his follow up to Cherry Bomb in the form of Flower Boy. As off-kilter and out of his mind as ever the album features performances from Frank Ocean,ASAP Rocky, Schoolboy Q, Lil Wayne, Pharrell Williams and Jaden Smith.


Foreword 3:13
Where This Flower Blooms 3:14
Sometimes... 0:36
See You Again 3:00
Who Dat Boy 3:24
Pothole 3:56
Garden Shed 3:43
Boredom 5:20
I Ain't Got Time! 3:26
911 / Mr. Lonely 4:15
Droppin' Seeds 1:00
November 3:45
Glitter 3:44
Enjoy Right Now, Today 3:55