U2 ‎– Songs Of Experience - 2 x Translucent Cyan Blue Vinyl LP

Island Records

Regular price £32.99 Sale

Released: 01 Dec 2017

U2 return with their hotly anticipated new studio album ‘Songs of Experience’. The Island Records priority release completes a stellar year for the Dublin band, following their return to stadiums with the critically acclaimed, sold out ‘The Joshua Tree Tour 2017’ playing to 2.4 million fans in just 51 shows across Europe and North and South America, as well as the successful 30th Anniversary re-issue of ‘The Joshua Tree’.

The new album – their 14th - is the companion piece to 2014’s ‘Songs of Innocence’, the two titles taking reference from English poet William Blake’s ‘Songs of Innocence and Experience’.

3 Additional tracks VS standard album
2 x 180gsm cyan blue vinyl
1 x download voucher
1 x gatefold sleeve on reverse board
2 x printed inner sleeves, 250gsm
1 x 6 panel oversized booklet


A1 Love Is All We Have Left
A2 Lights Of Home
A3 You're The Best Thing About Me
A4 Get Out Of Your Own Way
A5 American Soul
B1 Summer Of Love
B2 Red Flag Day
B3 The Showman (Little More Better)
B4 The Little Things That Give You Away
C1 Landlady
C2 The Blackout
C3 Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way
C4 13 (There Is A Light)
D1 Ordinary Love (Extraordinary mix)
D2 Book Of Your Heart
D3 Lights Of Home (St Peter's String Version)