Uriah Heep ‎– ...Very 'Eavy ...Very 'Umble - Limited Edition 12

Uriah Heep ‎– ...Very 'Eavy ...Very 'Umble - Limited Edition 12" Vinyl Picture Disc


Regular price £28.99 Sale

Released: 28th January 2022 

Limited Edition 12" Vinyl Picture Disc

The debut album from Uriah Heep, originally released in 1970. Falling somewhere between the crunch of Heavy Metal and the dramatic arrangements of progressive rock. An essential purchase for anyone interested in the roots of heavy metal.

Track Listing:

1 Gypsy 
2 Walking in Your Shadow 
3 Come Away Melinda 
4 Lucy Blues 
5 Dreammare 
6 Real Turned On 
7 I'll Keep On Trying 
8 Wake Up (Set You Sights)