Utopia 2 - OST - Cristobal Tapia De Veer - Ltd Edition - 2 x Grass Green Vinyl LP

Silva Screen

Regular price £24.99 Sale

Released: 18 Apr 2015

First released for Record Store Day UK 2015

Grass Green Vinyl - First pressing limited to 1300

With mangled samples, electro-acoustic experiments, nonsensical rhythms and Cristobal Tapia de Veer’s classical training being stretched beyond repair, the second series' soundtrack works well alone.

Includes a redeem code for full album download and Utopia Remixed (mp3/FLAC)


A1 Brainwave Playground
A2 Promised Land Utopia
A3 Lucidity Gone
A4 Life Out Of Balance
B1 Satan's Waltz (Metamorphosis Stage 1)
B2 Bambino Illuminatus
B3 Bambino Criminale
B4 Over The Rainbow
B5 An Answer
B6 V Day Baby
C1 The Moaning Pyramid
C2 Mind Splitting Lab (Metamorphosis Stage 2)
C3 I Feel Separated
C4 Fascinating Child
C5 8-Bit Trauma
D1 The Monarch's Pyramid
D2 To You All Kids Will Come... (Metamorphosis Complete)