Various – Wu-Chronicles - USED Vinyl LP - STEREO

Various – Wu-Chronicles - USED Vinyl LP - STEREO

Wu-Tang Records

Regular price £54.99 Sale

Media Condition: EX

Cover Condition: EX

Label: Wu Tang Records

Cat No: WT 004 LP

Released: 1999


A1 Genius– 4th Chamber
A2 Raekwon– Wu-Gambinos
A3 The Notorious B.I.G. And Method Man– The What
A4 Genius*– Cold World (RZA Mix)
B1 The RZA*– Tragedy
B2 Cocoa Brovaz– Black Trump
B3 Tha Alkaholiks– Hip Hop Drunkies
B4 Heltah Skeltah– Gunz 'N Onez (Iz U Wit Me)
C1 Wu-Syndicate*– Latunza
C2 Killarmy– Wake Up
C3 Shyheim– Young Godz
C4 Mobb Deep– Right Back At You
D1 AZ– Whatever Happened (The Birth)
D2 Inspectah Deck, U-God & Street Life– Semi-Automatic: Full Rap Metal Jacket
D3 Ras Kass– The End
D4 Cappadonna, The RZA* & Ol' Dirty Bastard– '96 Recreation (Demo)

Grading Terms:

NM (Near Mint), EX (Excellent), VG (Very Good), G (Good), F (Fair), P (Poor)

+ or - may be used if condition is considered to be slightly better or worse than the main grading.



Mint (M) The record itself is in brand new condition with no surface marks or deterioration in sound quality. The cover and any extra items such as the lyric sheet. booklet or poster are in perfect condition. Records marked as Sealed or Unplayed should be Mint.
Excellent (EX) The record shows some signs of having been played, but there is very little lessening in sound quality. The cover and packaging might have slight wear and/or creasing.
Very Good (VG) The record has obviously been played many times, but displays no major deterioration in sound quality, despite noticeable surface marks and the occasional light scratch. Normal wear and tear on the cover or extra items, without any major defects is acceptable
Good (G) The record has been played so much that the sound quality has noticeably deteriorated, perhaps with some distortion and mild scratches. The cover and contents suffer from folding, scuffing of edges, spine splits, discolouration, etc