White Lies - Five Vinyl

White Lies - Five - Vinyl LP


Regular price £19.99 Sale

Released: 01 Feb 2019

New album from the West-London trio, which sees them scaling new creative heights with re-energised confidence

The writing and recording process took in both sides of the Atlantic, including a creative sojourn to Los Angeles where they worked on new material with old acquaintance Ed Buller - producer of two previous White Lies albums including the band’s chart-topping debut To Lose My Life. Enlisting engineer James Brown (Arctic Monkeys, Foo Fighters), renowned producer Flood who can also be heard contributing synths and keys on a couple of tracks. Whilst eminent Grammy Award recipient Alan Moulder (Smashing Pumpkins, Nine Inch Nails, The Killers) having worked on the band’s first two albums returns to mix the album.


1. Time To Give

2. Never Alone

3. Finish Line

4. Kick Me

5. Tokyo

6. Jo?

7. Denial

8. Believe It

9. Fire And Wings