Whitesnake ‎– Greatest Hits - Black Vinyl 2LP

Whitesnake ‎– Greatest Hits - Black Vinyl 2LP


Regular price £43.99 £43.99 Sale

Released: 20th May 2022

Black Vinyl 2LP

16 Newly Remixed Tracks

Whitesnake reissue their Greatest Hits set. All tracks have been newly remixed for this collection, which features the band’s classics Still Of The Night, Here I Go Again, Is This Love and Slow An’ Easy.


Disc 1
1 Still of the Night Whitesnake
2 Here I Go Again Whitesnake
3 Is This Love Whitesnake
4 Give Me All Your Love Whitesnake
5 Love Ain't No Stranger Whitesnake
6 Slide It In Whitesnake
7 Slow An' Easy Whitesnake
8 Guilty of Love Whitesnake

Disc 2
1 Fool for Your Loving Whitesnake
2 Judgment Day Whitesnake
3 The Deeper the Love Whitesnake
4 Now You're Gone Whitesnake
5 Sweet Lady Luck Whitesnake
6 You're Gonna Break My Heart Again Whitesnake
7 Crying in the Rain Whitesnake
8 Forevermore