Wolf Alice - My Love Is Cool - 2 x Vinyl LP

Dirty Hit

Regular price £21.99 Sale

Released: 22 Jun 2015

Long-awaited and feverishly anticipated, Wolf Alice's debut album My Love Is Cool comes with lofty expectations. Fittingly, then, it's a record that reaches for the stratosphere. Equal parts gigantic guitars and wistful, wilting beauty, My Love Is Cool is a timeless collection of songs that outways any preconceived notions of what Wolf Alice are, or can be. The ambitions of Ellie Rowsell (guitar/vocals), Theo Ellis (bass), Joff Oddie (guitars) and Joel Amey (drums/vocals) are fully realised in stunning widescreen.

LP pressed on black heavyweight double vinyl, supplied with with a download code and housed in a gatefold sleeve.
My Love Is Cool is found after a short period of silence after The Wonderwhy. It is not listed anywhere on the release.


A1 Turn To Dust
A2 Bros
A3 Your Loves Whore
B4 You're A Germ
B5 Lisbon
B6 Silk
C7 Freazy
C8 Giant Peach
C9 Swallowtail
D10 Soapy Water
D11 Fluffy
D12.1 The Wonderwhy
D12.2 (silence)
D12.3 My Love Is Cool