Wolf Alice - Visions Of A Life - 2 x Vinyl LP

Wolf Alice - Visions Of A Life - 2 x Vinyl LP

Dirty Hit

Regular price £21.99 Sale

Released: 29th Sep 2017

2018 Mercury Prize Winner

Visions Of A Life is the follow up to Wolf Alice’s 2015 Gold-selling debut album My Love Is Cool. It is fundamentally a personal album, and one of great growth for Wolf Alice. The album is incredibly broad in range, refusing to be defined by one idea.  From the uncompromising 'Yuk Foo' to the infectious ‘Beautifully Unconventional' and 'Don’t Delete The Kisses’, a dizzyingly romantic track which shows their progression and maturity as songwriters.  Visions Of A Life is not an album of clichés.  It is packed with surprises for those who think they know Wolf Alice.  A darker, bolder, more diverse release from the biggest breakthrough independent band of recent years.


  1. Heavenward
  2. Yuk Foo
  3. Beautifully Unconventional
  4. Don’t Delete The Kisses
  5. Planet Hunter
  6. Sky Musings
  7. Formidable Cool
  8. Space & Time
  9. Sadboy
  10. St. Purple & Green
  11. After The Zero Hour
  12. Visions Of A Life