You Me At Six - Sinners Never Sleep (10th Anniversary) - Silver Vinyl 3LP

Regular price £35.99 £32.39 Sale

Release Date: 27 May 2022

Silver Vinyl 3LP
With The Final Night Of Sin At Wembley Arena and Unreleased Rarities

This year marks the 10th anniversary of You Me At Six’s third studio album Sinners Never Sleep. Cut at the infamous Abbey Road Studios, the album features the singles Loverboy, No-One Does It Better, Crash and Bite My Tongue featuring Oli Sykes

An expanded coloured vinyl 3LP featuring the standard album, the 2012 ‘The Final Night Of Sin At Wembley Arena’ album (never before on vinyl), and a 3rd LP of unreleased rarities
LP1 Side A
1. Loverboy
2. Jaws On The Floor
3. Bite My Tongue
4. This Is The First Thing
5. No-one Does It Better
6. Little Death
7. Crash
LP1 Side B
1. Reckless
2. Time Is Money
3. Little Bit Of Truth
4. The Dilemma
5. When We Were Younger
LP2 Side A
1. Loverboy (Acoustic Version)
2. No One Does It Better (Acoustic Version)
3. Moonchild (Bonus Track)
4. Takes One To Know One (Bonus Track)
5. Brother (Demo)
LP2 Side B
1. Lost (Demo)
2. Lover Boy (Alternative Mix)
3. Bite My Tongue (Alternative Mix)
4. No One Does It Better (Alternative Mix)
5. Reckless (Alternative Mix)
LP3 (Live at Wembley) Side A
1. The Swarm
2. Loverboy
3. Little Death
4. The Dilemma
5. Jaws On The Floor
6. Crash
LP3 (Live at Wembley) Side B
1. Reckless
2. When We Were Younger
3. Stay With Me
4. Bite My Tongue
5. Underdog